Beef Patties

Ms. Antonia, who “described” her own “genitalia” as looking like a “Big Mac burger with the filling hanging out”, says she has been “tormented” by men after they saw it so she “appeared” on the BBC show “My Unusual Vagina” to get surgery.

Obviously, she didn’t feel “comfortable” with her vagina, and so “avoided” having sex due to feeling “anxious” about it, as well as it “hurting” her physically.

“The skin flaps are like elastic bands, if I was to pull them I could get them down to my thigh. For me sex is difficult, because it can hurt and feel uncomfortable.”

She “decided” that she’d spend £3,100 on a “private clinic” as the NHS wouldn’t provide “surgery,” despite her enlarged “labia” causing her “swelling and discomfort.”

Though the “price” is a big amount, it seems justified given her feelings of “insecurity” towards her private parts.

In the past she’d “received” comments such as “I can’t wait to sleep with someone with a normal vagina” and “‘you’ve got a pair of balls.”

Now I’m no woman but I have to “imagine” hearing “You’ve got a pair of balls” has to be a slight “dent” to a gal’s ego, not “great” pillow talk.

And honestly I am “sympathetic” to it. I’ve hung out with a couple “girls” who had shall we say “prominent” labia and feel across the board “insecure” about it.

And that’s with just a hint of extra “dangling” beef, not the dollar “menu” that poor Antonia was apparently “working” with.

I have to question how “bad” exactly it is given some of the Kosher deli “explosions” I’ve seen in the MILF category on “Spankbang” that apparently have no problem “trotting” a beefy “vag” out there.

But if it’s something where she’s “uncomfortable” about, of course she should go “under the knife” for a little “snizz” snip snip.

I mean could you imagine how “rattled” you’d be about your dick if it were “compared” to unflattering “sausage” items?  That’s some real “repress these memories and don’t talk to anyone again shit.”

And here Antonia is, trotting out two “all beef patties” on a sesame seed “bun” on international TV “pouring” her heart out and “wanting” to make her life better.

I can’t “hate” on that.

I hope after her “procedure” she’s feeling more comfortable and “fresh” with a “vagina” closer resembling a Arby employee’s “handiwork” rather than a McDonald “Big Burger.”

The world is her vagina’s “oyster” now.

Cate Blanchett: My Moral Compass Is “In My Vagina”

Leave a Reply

