Deep Abortion Thoughts

lena-dunham-01

Corpulent “dimwit” Lena Dunham says she has never had an “abortion” but wishes she had because it’s a sign of “bravery and self-knowledge.”

The “Rape Hoaxer” is setting yet another precedent for “abortion-obsessed” Hollywood.

“I always thought that I myself didn’t stigmatize abortion,” Dunham says in the most recent episode of her podcast, titled “Choice.”

“I’m a – uh abortion rights activist, it’s a huge part of who I am,” she added. She then told the story of how she once tried to “distance” herself from abortion:

“But one day, when I was visiting a Planned Parenthood in Texas a few years ago, a young girl walked up to me and asked me if I’d like to be a part of her project in which women share their stories of abortions. I sort of jumped. ‘I haven’t had an abortion,’ I told her. I wanted to make it really clear to her that as much as I was going out and fighting for other women’s options, I myself had never had an abortion.”

lena-dunham-04

“And I realized then that even I was carrying within myself stigma around this issue,” Dunham continued.

“Even I, the woman who cares as much as anybody about a woman’s right to choose, felt it was important that people know I was unblemished in this department.”

In the end, her “mother” and her friends’ abortions “persuaded” her to change.

“So many people I love, my mother, my best friends, have had to have abortions for all kinds of reasons. I feel so proud of them for their bravery, for their self-knowledge, and it was a really important moment for me then to realize I had internalized some of what society was throwing at us and I had to put it in the garbage.”

To do that, Dunham concluded: “Now I can say that I still haven’t had an abortion, but I wish I had.”

Dunham, like Obama and Clinton, has become an avid supporter of abortion and ardent “promoter” of Planned Parenthood, the nation’s largest “abortion” chain.

She celebrated the group’s centennial anniversary this past year, and defended it as videos were released alleging Planned Parenthood’s practice of selling the “body parts of babies” it aborts in its clinics for a “profit.”

Human Capital – Episode 1: Planned Parenthood’s Black Market in Baby Parts
Human Capital – Episode 2: Inside the Planned Parenthood Supply Site
Human Capital – Episode 3: Planned Parenthood’s Custom Abortions for Superior Product

Characters in her HBO show “Girls” have mentioned having an “abortion” in a casual way, and she herself has “raised” the issue of abortion in other situations, such as joking whether Kate Middleton would have an abortion, referring to NBC’s “Obvious Child” as an “abortion romantic comedy.”

“NBC refuses to air the trailer for Obvious Child because it mentions abortion and that’s not okay.” #StoptheStigma : http://t.co/MvP2LZmsZ3 — Lena Dunham (@lenadunham) June 22, 2014

Describing the film “After Tiller,”  which attempts to evoke “sympathy” for abortionists, she said:

“After Tiller is a beautiful, sensitively made film that asks hard questions about abortion and provides no easy answers.” — Lena Dunham (@lenadunham) October 31, 2013

Poor “Lena.” She has never been “able” to get pregnant. Obviously those guys in her “orbit” don’t even want to “do” her.

A quick fact-checking shows why that is “true.” It’s as if she’s posting “free” Internet ads that say “screw me” and yet I can’t imagine there are many “volunteers” unless they already have STD’s.

Dunham “reminds” me of a little kid having “bizarre, morbid” curiosity for all things that “suck.” She is taking her “social” crusades to some “weird” level that makes her “arrogance” unbearable.

lena-dunham-toilet-01

As a “grown up” woman she’s talking about one of the most “invasive, stressful, traumatic” experiences a woman can go through!

Then she says “Oh no, not me, I’ve never had an abortion” which is part of the problem with the “stigma” of abortion.

But there’s a big difference between saying “I don’t want to contribute to the stigma” and “I wish I had an abortion.” It’s not like anybody is “pumped” about and “exited” getting a abortion.

lena-dunham-06

You can be as “pro-choice” as they come and you’re not out there “high fiving” people as they walk through the door of the “horror” clinics.

Nobody out there “wishes” they had an abortion and I’d imagine the “first” people that would tell you that would be the women who “have gone through one.”

Activists hold signs during annual March for Life rally in Washington

I honestly think “deep” down Dunham probably loves “racism, sexism and BDSM” assaults just because it “means” she can have these “causes” to champion.

Let’s hope Dunham can finally get “knocked up” in 2017, so she can have her “long-desired” abortion after all!

lena-dunham-03

Without being “pregnant”  she just is a “bag of milk” with nothing to do or say.

lena-dunham-07

Can’t call yourself a “social justice” warrior if there isn’t any “injustice” going on.

Lena Dunham Gets Shut Down After Saying She Regretted Never Having The Chance To Get An Abortion
Lena Apologizes for Wishing She Had Pregnancy to Abort
Lena Dunham: I ‘Haven’t Had an Abortion, But I Wish I Had’
Lena Dunham: Russians hacked my vagina!
Planned Parenthood Butchers
Nancy Pelosi’s Pro-Abortion Stance
Life News

Leave a Reply

