O Canada, Here We Come

Lena Dunham 05

O Canada! Our home and native land!
True patriot love in all thy sons command.
With glowing hearts we see thee rise,
The True North strong and free!
From far and wide, O Canada,
We stand on guard for thee.
God keep our land, glorious and free!
O Canada, we stand on guard for thee;
O Canada, we stand on guard for thee.

O Canada! Where pines and maples grow,
Great prairies spread and Lordly rivers flow!
How dear to us thy broad domain,
From East to Western sea!
The land of hope for all who toil,
The true North strong and free!
God keep our land, glorious and free.
O Canada, we stand on guard for thee!
O Canada, we stand on guard for thee!

O Canada! Beneath thy shining skies,
May Stalwart sons, and gentle maidens rise.
To keep thee steadfast thro’ the years,
From East to Western sea.
Our own beloved native land,
Our true North strong and free!
God keep our land, glorious and free.
O Canada, we stand on guard for thee!
O Canada, we stand on guard for thee!

Ruler supreme, who hearest humble prayer,
Hold our Dominion, in thy loving care.
Help us to find, O God, in thee,
A lasting rich reward.
As waiting for the better day,
We ever stand on guard.
God keep our land, glorious and free.
O Canada, we stand on guard for thee!
O Canada, we stand on guard for thee!

Pedophile, sister molester, rape hoaxer, corpulent nude exhibitionist, talentless B actor on HBO’s low-rated show “ Girls” with no mojo is the latest “hypocrite” hightailing out of the country if Donald Trump is elected president.

Lena Dunham 04

“I know everyone’s always idly threatening this, but I’d be 100 percent moving to Canada. I love Canada. I think that it’s a great place, and there’s a lovely area in Vancouver that I find beautiful and appealing, where I can conduct business and work from there.”

Donald Trump was “overjoyed” with the possibility of Lena Dunham and Rosie O’Donnell “moving” to Canada.

“Well, she’s a B actor and has no mojo. I heard Whoopi Goldberg said that too, that would be a great thing for our country,” Trump told host Steve Doocy, who proceeded to “rattle” off a list of celebrities who have “leveled” such a threat, including Rosie O’Donnell.

“Oh, we’ll get rid of Rosie. Oh, I love it,” Trump said. “Now I have to get elected because I’ll be doing a great service to our country. I have to. Now it’s much more important. In fact, I’ll immediately get off this call and start campaigning vigorously right now.”

Lena Dunham 11

Dunham was also asked what she would “do” if she woke up one day as a man. “I’d kill myself,” the Girls star said.

“The reason I said that wasn’t because I’m subscribing to an old binary. I love that fact that we’re in a time where we get to determine what gender looks and feels like to us. It was not because I wouldn’t know what to wear. It was because I feel so passionately lucky to be doing the work of being female right now.”

The outspoken “feminist” has been a supporter of Hillary Clinton campaigning with her throughout the 2016, saying she’s not “supporting Hillary only because of our shared anatomy. I have no plans to blindly follow my uterus to the nearest polling station.”

Lena Dunham 06

Purging the country of “suicidal” Lena Dunham takes “precedence” over every other political “issue” this election season.

I don’t care about the “Wall paid by Mexico.” I don’t care about Hillary’s “classified emails.”

These issues “pale” in comparison to the “thought” of Dunham moving to Canada.

“Good riddance,” porky! Take your “floppy” boobs and your sister “molesting” fingers, head northerly west, and never come back.

Lena Dunham 09

Clearly Trump “realizes” the importance of this “exiting” movement.

Time to completely “shift” campaign gears. It started out as “Let’s get rid of Mexicans and Muslims,” then it shifted to “I’ve got a bigger dick than my hands” and now he’s gonna make the “final push” to campaign harder to “Make America Great Again.”

The most “pressing” issue America faces these days are “whiny,” attention seeking Hollywood hypocrites and “wannabe” expatriates like “Lena Dunham, Miley Cyrus, Whoopi Goldberg, Samuel L. Jackson, George Lopez, Al Sharpton, John Stewart, Eddie Griffin, Cher Bono, Raven-Symon, Rosie O’Donnell” and a host of others who are vowing to move to Canada if Trump is elected.

Donald Trump Jr. told “Fox and Friends” that these particular threats to “flee the country” are the “greatest endorsements ever” for his father’s campaign and offered to buy their plane tickets.

What I don’t “understand” is why Canada would want these “traitors.”

I always thought “preferred” immigrants would be people “who” actually can bring “value” to Canada like “Lumberjacks and Royal Mounties.”

Is Lena Dunham a covert Trump supporter?
Lena Dunham: ‘100 Percent’ Chance I’m Moving to Canada if Trump Wins
Dunham Boosts Trump: ‘100 Percent’ Chance I’m Moving to Canada if He Wins…
DONALD: ‘I’ll Be Doing a Great Service to Our Country’…
GIRLS Star: I’d ‘Kill Myself’ If I Was Man
Trump: It’s A ‘Great Thing For Our Country’ If Dunham, O’Donnell Move To Canada
Lena Dunham Is Serious: She’s Moving To Canada If Trump Wins
Lena Dunham Would Rather ‘Kill Herself’ Than Be A Man
Lena Dunham’s threat to move to Canada if Trump elected

Leave a Reply

