America’s Newest Expatriates

America's New Expatriates 02

If “elected”, 2016 GOP presidential “candidate” Donald Trump might not need to “deport” anyone, as many Twitter “users” and a multitude of “celebrities” have announced they would “leave” the United States if Trump “wins” the presidential election.

According to analytics firm Luminoso, of the 4.5 million “Trump-related” tweets from Aug. 6 through Sept. 9, roughly “four” percent were people tweeting that they would “leave” the U.S. if Trump was elected.

Some people even “stated” in their tweets where they would “go” in such a case, with 69 percent saying they would “flee” to Mexico or Canada.

These are probably some of the “same” people that promised they would leave the country “but” are still living in America:

Alec Baldwin,
Stephen Baldwin
Robert Redford
Robert Altman
Rush Limbaugh
George Lopez
Tina Fey
Kim Basinger
Barbra Streisand
Cher,
Eddie Vedder

However, the average everyday “Tweeters” are not the only people stating they would “leave” if Trump was elected.

Some “celebrities” have also come out saying they’ll “abandon ship” if Trump wins the presidency.

America's New Expatriates.

Here is a “partial” list of  “America’s Newest Expatriates” that we probably would not “miss” if they left:

“I don’t think that’s America. I don’t want it to be America. Maybe it’s time for me to move.” Whoopi Goldberg
“If Donald Trump becomes president, it will be the end of the world.” Jennifer Lawrence
“If Donald Trump is the nominee, I’m open to support anyone else, while I’m also reserving my ticket to get out of here if he wins, only because he’d probably have me deported anyway.” Al Sharpton
“I would consider getting in a rocket and going to another planet, because clearly this planet’s gone bonkers.” Jon Stewart
“If Trump were to be elected, I’m moving to Jupiter.” Cher
“I’m moving out of the country if Trump is elected.” Miley Cyrus
“My confession for this election is if any Republican gets nominated, I’m going to move to Canada with my entire family. I already have my ticket.” Raven-Symon
“If that motherfucker becomes president, I’m moving my black ass to South Africa.” Samuel L. Jackson
“I move to Nova Scotia rather than live in Trump’s America.” Chloë Sevigny
“I am definitely moving to Canada if Trump ran the country.” Jurnee Smollett
“I move back to Canada in the case of a Trump win.” Neve Campbell
“If Trump gets elected I flee to Spain.” Chelsea Handler
“If Trump gets elected I go straight to hell or a mental hospital for a while.” Natasha Lyonne
“‘I’m Leaving The United States If Trump Is Elected — Fuck It!” Amber Rose
“If he wins, he won’t have to worry about immigration. We’ll all go back to Mexico.” George Lopez
“If Trump wins, I’m moving to Africa. If he wants to build a wall to keep Mexicans out, I know what the fuck he feel about a nigga.” Eddie Griffin
“If Donald Trump becomes president I’ll move to Antarctica” Hannah Ziegler
“If Donald Trump ever becomes president I’m just gonna move to Mexico.” Brayden Chavez
“If Donald Trump becomes President I’m moving to Hawaii. Peace out America.” Emma(@queenofthclouds) (apparently she doesn’t know it’s a US Territory)
“If Tromp is elected I am moving to Canada.“ Rosie O’Donnell
“If Donald Trump doesn’t fall, I’ll either move out of the country or join the resistance.” Barry Diller
“If Trump wins the presidency I move to Italy.” Omari Hardwick
“If Trump is the president, though, I am leaving America ’till he’s gone.” Randy Blythe
“If Trump becomes president I’d skip out to Canada because that’s where I’m from; my mom lives there. It’d make her happy, too.” Keenan-Michael Key
“If Trump gets elected Italy might be lovely.” Elisabeth Moss
“If Donald Trump wins the election I’m moving to Canada.” Emily Bricker
“If Trump becomes president in 2016, I will move to Australia.” Tallest Elf
“If Donald Trump is elected, will you move to Australia with me?” Ali Sidoran
“I want Trump to win the election so I have an excuse to move to Australia.” Ty Hughes
“If Donald Trump actually gets the nomination I’m going to move to Africa, London or Australia.” Rhonda P. Hines
“If Trump wins my bitches and I are moving to Canada and have pouting orgies all day.” Frost (@frostthecat10)
“Every time I hear someone call Trump next president of the United States, I think about moving to the warmest part of Canada. Where is that?” Ani Kotevvit
“If Trump wins, Canada is moving to Mexico. At least we’ll have a wall.” Ross Rants
“If Trump becomes president I will leave the country.” British Born Actress Emily Blunt
“If Trump becomes president I will flee the USA to Puerto Rico.” Puerto Rican singer Ricky Martin (apparently he doesn’t know it’s a US Territory)
“If “Bigot” Trump wins the election I will also leave the country.” Matt Damon

Hillary for Prison 2016 04
“If Donald Trump wins I am moving to Leavenworth, KS.” Hillary Clinton

America's New Expatriates 03
“I would follow the thousands of Americans who move to Canada if Trump wins the election.” Barack Obama

For those looking to “get out of dodge” following a potential Trump victory, Freeman Tax Law, a tax law firm specializing in overseas “financial” issues and IRS representation, recently published an eBook that helps guide people through the process of “renouncing” their U.S. citizenship.

The eBook, available in Adobe PDF format, can be downloaded for “free” through Freeman Tax Law’s website.

In a nutshell, “America’s Newest Expatriates” will consider fleeing the United States before they consider voting “against” Trump?

Typical liberal “retards.”

My Way or I’ll Hit The Highway … North!
Trump Derangement Syndrome?
How To Move To Canada If Trump Wins
Celebrities are threatening to move to Canada

Complete guide to fleeing President Donald Trump’s America
Canada Introduces Bill Simplifying Move To Canada In Anticipation of Trump Win
Canada Plans To Build Wall
Google searches for ‘how to move to Canada’ skyrocket after Donald Trump’s Super Tuesday blowout

Leave a Reply

