2015 Holiday Carols

Christmas Carols 07

President Barack Obama’s “Department of Veterans Affairs” has banned “employees” at its facility in Salem, Virginia, from saying “Merry Christmas” to veterans.

The “Executive Leadership Team” also has banned Christmas “trees,” as well as other “Christian” speech and celebrations.

Christmas Carols 15

“Public areas may only be decorated in a manner that is celebratory of the winter season. Displays must not promote any religion. Please note that trees, regardless of the types of ornaments used, have been deemed to promote the Christian religion and will not be permitted in any public areas this year. The executive order also bars Christmas music, saying that if a supervisor has allowed an employee to have music in his workspace, such music must “be secular (non-religious).”

With the “Holiday Season” right around the corner this means that there will be people “singing” non-party approved “Christmas Carols” in the streets.

Christmas Carols 02

If you see or hear people singing “Christian” Christmas songs, please report them by writing or calling the White “Rainbow” House.

If you wish to “rove” the streets singing State uplifting “Songs of Glory” here are some of the more popular “Holiday Carol” tunes you are allowed to sing during the “festive season.”

Christmas Carols 03

“O Come All Ye Faithful”
O Come All Ye Faithful
Joyful and triumphant,
O come ye, O come ye to Washington.
Come and behold Him,
Born the King of Communists;
O come, let us adore Him,
O come, let us adore Him,
O come, let us adore Him,
O-ba-a-ma!

O Sing, choirs of protests,
Sing in exultation,
Sing all that believe that they have been offended.
Give to our Commissar glory in the Highest;
O come, let us adore Him,
O come, let us adore Him,
O come, let us adore Him,
O-ba-a-ma!

All must be converted,
To the Party’s ranks and,
They must be used for glorifying the State.
The Teleprompters, must also be fixed up;
O come, let us adore Him,
O come, let us adore Him,
O come, let us adore Him,
O-ba-a-ma!

Christmas Carols 04

“Deck the Halls”
I just accused him of a big crime,
I-I-I-I-I, I have been raped.
I will make him do some jail time,
I-I-I-I-I, I have been raped.

He didn’t even touch me once but,
I-I-I-I-I, I have been raped.
From his savings I’ll get a cut,
I-I-I-I-I, I have been raped.

White men are just like the devil,
I-I-I-I-I, I have been raped.
In this victory I’ll revel,
I-I-I-I-I, I have been raped.

Now he’s taken in the courtroom
I-I-I-I-I, I have been raped.
I will bring about this man’s doom,
I-I-I-I-I, I have been raped.

Yes! I won the big court case and,
I-I-I-I-I, I have been raped.
With his money I’ll go to Disneyland,
I-I-I-I-I, I have been raped.

Singing tunes of Marxist Feminists,
I-I-I-I-I, I have been raped.
Now I’ll have a few midnight trysts,
I-I-I-I-I, I have been raped.

Christmas Carols 06

Joy to the World
Joy to the world! The day is here
Let Revolution Rise!
Let every town be communized
And every child too

Of Lenin and Stalin sing
Of Lenin and Stalin sing
Of Lenin, Of Lenin and Stalin sing

Joy to the world! Next Tuesday is here
Feel Proletarian Pride
While we give to the nation
A beast of our creation

Accept it with much joy
Accept it with much joy
Accept it, accept it, with much joy

No more let, the past go on
Nor Capitalism reign
Karl Marx, he designed it,
Obama he has builded it,

And the Capitalist curse is gone,
And the Capitalist curse is gone,
And the Capitalist, Capitalist, curse is gone,

Christmas Carols 05

“Jingle Bells”
Dashing through the dirt
With a rusty and old spade
In the fields I work
All the live-long day

I don’t have lots of cash
The pay it just plain sucks
But I heard that there’s a deficit
so the State can have my bucks.

Refrain:
Oh, gov-ern-ment, gov-ern-ment
Isn’t it the best?
Oh, what fun it is to put
My treasure into its chest

Refrain Again:
A day or two ago
I thought I’d ask for more
Ration stamps or money
But they said no and slammed the door

I don’t have too much cash
I’m not asking for a lot
But if the State needs all that cash
then I guess I’ll have what I got.

Refrain x4

While President Obama was singing “Jingle Bells”

…Michelle Obama and Miss Piggy read “The Night Before the Holidays” together.

Obama declared that, “Today, we can say in no uncertain terms that we have made our union a little more perfect” tweeting the hashtag “#LoveWins.”

Christmas Carols 11

The White House then lit up in “rainbow” colors in solidarity with the SCOTUS “ruling” on gay marriage.

Christmas Carols 12

Sadly, we’ve come to expect attempts at “sanitizing” the Christmas Season to strip it of “Christian” connotations that might offend the “perpetually” offended, just as we’ve come to “expect” President Obama’s lack of “respect” both for our “Constitution” and the men and women who’ve “valiantly” served to protect it.

Christmas Carols 09

When the Obama administration combined these three “fouls” into one giant “hat” trick, it didn’t go over so well with “veterans” who wished to “celebrate” one of the biggest Christian holidays of the year.

Christmas Carols 13

Leave a Reply

